People

TEACHING AND RESEARCH

_MG_9925 (133x200) Maido Remm, Professor, PhD, Head of Departement
maido.remm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7375001
Fax: +372-7420286
_MG_9935 (133x200) Lauris Kaplinski, PhD, Senior Research Scientist
lauris.kaplinski@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
Age Brauer, PhD, Researcher
age.brauer@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
_MG_9911-2 (133x200) Reidar Andreson, PhD, Researcher
reidar.andreson@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
Triinu Kõressaar, PhD, Researcher
triinu.koressaar@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
_MG_9916 (133x200) Märt Möls, PhD, Researcher
martm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
PhD STUDENTS
Erki Aun, MSc, Programmer
erki.aun@gmail.com
Heleri Kirsip, MSc
heleri1605@gmail.com
Fanny-Dhelia Pajuste, MSc, Junior researcher
fanny-dhelia.pajuste@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
Mikk Puustusmaa, MSc
mikkp@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
_MG_9840 (133x200) Kairi Raime, MSc (scientific degree), Researcher
kairira@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
Mihkel Vaher, MSc, Junior researcher
mihkel.vaher@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
MAGISTRANTS
Siimo Kangruoja, BSc (Sup. Kairi Raime)
siimokangruoja@hotmail.com
Aneth Lvovs, BSc (Sup. Heleri Kirsip)
anethlvovs@gmail.com
UNDERGRADUATES
Kristina Kasvandik (Sup. Reidar Andreson)
kkasvandik@gmail.com
Sylvia Krupp (Sup. Tarmo Puurand)
sylviakrupp@gmail.com
Andrea Jõesaar (Juh. Reidar Andreson)
andrea.joesaar@gmail.com
Carmen Oroperv
carmenoroperv@gmail.com
SUPPORT
_MG_9952 (133x200) Tarmo Puurand, MSc (teaduskraad), Programmer
tarmo.puurand@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374036
Oliivika Zeiger, Project manager
oliivika@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7376039