People

TEACHING AND RESEARCH

_MG_9925 (133x200) Maido Remm, Professor, PhD, Head of Departement
maido.remm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7375001
Fax: +372-7420286
_MG_9911-2 (133x200) Reidar Andreson, PhD, Researcher
reidar.andreson@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
_MG_9916 (133x200) Märt Möls, PhD, Researcher
martm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
_MG_9935 (133x200) Lauris Kaplinski, PhD, Researcher
lauris.kaplinski@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
_MG_9840 (133x200) Kairi Raime, MSc, Teadur
kairira@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
Triinu Kõressaar, PhD, Researcher
triinu.koressaar@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
Ulvi Gerst Talas, PhD, Researcher
ulvi.talas@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374046
Age Brauer, PhD, Researcher
age.brauer@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
Mihkel Vaher, MSc, Junior researcher
mihkel.vaher@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
PhD STUDENTS
_MG_9925 (151x200) Märt Roosaare, MSc
mart.roosaare@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
Mikk Puustusmaa, MSc
mikkp@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
_MG_9840 (133x200) Kairi Raime, MSc (scientific degree)
kairira@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
Heleri Kirsip, MSc
heleri1605@gmail.com
Mihkel Vaher, MSc
mihkel.vaher@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374054
MAGISTRANTS
Kristo Ets, BSc
kristo.ets@gmail.com
Erki Aun, BSc
erki.aun@gmail.com
Anna Smertina, BSc
smertina@gmail.com
Kristi Reispass, BSc
kristi_reispass@hotmail.com
UNDERGRADUATES
Janika Slepnjov
janikaslepnjov@gmail.com
Madis Sarapuu
matusarapuu@hot.ee
SUPPORT
_MG_9952 (133x200) Tarmo Puurand, MSc (scientific degree), Programmer
tarmo.puurand@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374036
Fanny-Dhelia Pajuste, MSc, Programmer
fanny-dhelia.pajuste@ut.ee
Oliivika Zeiger, Project manager
oliivika@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7376039