People

TEACHING AND RESEARCH

_MG_9925 (133x200) Maido Remm, Professor, PhD, Head of Departement
maido.remm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7375001
_MG_9935 (133x200) Lauris Kaplinski, PhD, Senior Research Scientist
lauris.kaplinski@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
Age Brauer, PhD, Senior Research Scientist
age.brauer@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
_MG_9911-2 (133x200) Reidar Andreson, PhD, Researcher
reidar.andreson@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
Triinu Kõressaar, PhD, Researcher
triinu.koressaar@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
_MG_9916 (133x200) Märt Möls, PhD, Researcher
martm@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374048
_MG_9952 (133x200) Tarmo Puurand, MSc, Scientific Programmer
tarmo.puurand@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374036
PhD STUDENTS
_MG_9840 (133x200) Kairi Raime, MSc (scientific degree), Research Scientist
kairira@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374049
Mihkel Vaher, MSc, Junior research scientist
mihkel.vaher@ut.ee
Fanny-Dhelia Pajuste, MSc, Junior research scientist
fanny-dhelia.pajuste@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7374047
Erki Aun, MSc, Junior research scientist
erki.aun@ut.ee
MASTER STUDENTS
Andrea Jõesaar (Sup. Reidar Andreson)
andrea.joesaar@gmail.com
Anna Pertel (Juh. Reidar Andreson)
UNDERGRADUATES
Johanna-Stina Idla (Sup. Kairi Raime)
Maria Repson (Sup. Kairi Raime)
Marina Sivakova (Sup. Reidar Andreson)
Daria Kholodniuk (Sup. Reidar Andreson)
SUPPORT
Oliivika Zeiger, Project manager
oliivika@ut.ee
Tel: +372-7376039